4723 Clinton Hwy. Knoxville, TN 37912 865-474-1779

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Knoxville, TN

Greenlight Auto Inc.
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Dec 25, 2019,
Well what can I say out the people at Green light auto I woke up Christmas Morning and my car wouldn't start,I've had my car for over a year now an never had the fist issues with it so I was confused on what to do I had power but it want crank I sent a message to the people at Green light auto an they got back in touch with me in ten minutes or so an sent a code to vehicle an it was on..... Christmas day great service an great people can't go wrong with green light auto
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Dec 17, 2019,
I’ve had a wonderful experience with green light and would recommend them to anyone! Always super friendly honest and do the best they can to help!
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Dec 10, 2019,
they seem too be pretty good folks
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Nov 3, 2019,
they are great everyone is so nice
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jul 23, 2019,
They guys are really friendly and great people. They will help you and work with you. I paid my car off last friday. I will use them the next time I want to purchase a vehicle.
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jun 13, 2019,
the owners are great people. They give great deals. very Honest and Reliable
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jun 12, 2019,
the owners are great people. They give great deals. very Honest and Reliable
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Apr 17, 2019,
They sell reliable vehicles they make it fast and easy to get you into a vehicle. Highly recommend
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Apr 16, 2019,
Great dealership fast and easy. There friendly and they make sure the vehicle is reliable
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Apr 2, 2019,
very nice people thay stand behind there vehicle's thay will work with you if you have any trouble as long as you let them know
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Mar 8, 2019,
if you need a car 500 down or more will get you into a car no credit no problem bad credit no problem friendly place and they help you anyway possible
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Feb 25, 2019,
Worked with me real well and got me in a good car in less than 2 hours.
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Feb 25, 2019,
they are very friendly and caring.
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jan 23, 2019,
The team at Green Light puts dreams in driveways. They are always a pleasure to work with.
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jan 4, 2019,
The service is good top quality people and they are very friendly and I rate them a 4.9
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Dec 22, 2018,
The people are nice and cars are nice
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jul 10, 2018,
Amazing crew. Fixed the lil problems. Had a radio installed. Engine went out amd they put us in am other vehicle no problems at all. Will recommend to everyone that needs a new vehicle...
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jun 21, 2018,
have gotten 2 cars from them they work with you our current car kia they fixed what we needed on it I trust them alot
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jun 19, 2018,
If your looking for a New Car. This is your one stop shop, Shop here! They are fantasic people to buy a car from. They are honest, down to earth and always willing to work with you. As long as you will let them know what obstacle you face! And the prices and payments are always on your budget! They make it do-able for the single mom/grandmother trying their hardest to make it happen.
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jun 8, 2018,
My visit was wonderful got the car I wanted all the staff was wonderful would most definitely recommend this car lot!!
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
May 24, 2018,
Go get a nice car for a good deal had a great experience with them
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
May 11, 2018,
It was a bit of a wait my ,1st perche an for the inconvenience I was offered a free oil change Green Light is definitely easy to work with an I thank them for their honesty I recommend this car lot
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Apr 19, 2018,
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Mar 23, 2018,
I had a wonderful experience and felt extremely comfortable doing business with them.Low down payment and low weekly payments.they helped me get exactly what I wanted.
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
Jan 22, 2018,
Facebook
Greenlight Auto Inc. Greenlight Auto Inc.
865-474-1779 $$$
★★★★★
25 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Green Light Auto INC.

Testimonial Photo

Chyenne - 2005 Kia Sedona

I highly recommend Green Light Auto. They're very nice and very helpful and their vehicles are worth every penny. Doug, Michael and Jason were very helpful and kind, without them we wouldn’t have a vehicle to get our newborn son back and forth to Dr. appointments and my husband to work.

Testimonial Photo

Tobyas - 2002 Dodge Durango

The most diverse choice in vehicles and easy to work with! I wish I had found these people two years ago!!!!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Christa Day - 1998 Toyota Camry

 

I just bought a car from this place they all are down to earth people we had an awesome experience talking to the guys and everything if u don't have a lot of cash for down payment or anything this is the place to go Im really happy with my car it's the first time I've ever had anyhing like this in my whole life and they made it an even better experience to be able to walk out with a car and it runs great....

Testimonial Photo

Kyle - 2000 Ford Explorer

Green Light Auto is a really good place to get a vehicle. They have been extremely helpful and they r really nice. I recommend this place

Testimonial Photo

Angela - 2006 Chevrolet Equinox

Have been extremely happy with the service I have received!

Testimonial Photo

Douglas - 2003 GMC Yukon

Great people to do business with! The salesman was kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable! I would highly recommend them.

Testimonial Photo

Andrew - 2007 Ford Crown Victoria

Excellent service in my opinion. Bought my car in July 2015 and really haven't had much of an issue. Only had to put a fuel pump and transmission pan in it. They really try to help people. Got behind on the payments and they helped me get it caught up as long as I stayed in contact with them. About to pay my first one off and finance another from them. Definitely recommended

Text Us